GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

COHETE CLASS SAS reserves the right to adapt or modify at any time, the version of the general conditions of sale applicable to any transaction being the one appearing online on the site www.josefina.fr at the time of the order. Consequently, any service performed by the company COHETE CLASS SAS implies the unreserved acceptance of the buyer to these general conditions of sale.

www.josefina.fr (hereinafter referred to as “The website”) is published by the company COHETE CLASS SAS with a capital of 35,000 euros, whose registered office is at 26 Rue Brunel, 75017 Paris, registered at the Paris RCS under the name of 802 439 638, intra-Community VAT number FR8680243963800015 (hereinafter referred to as “COHETE CLASS” or “the Company”).

 

The general terms and conditions (hereinafter “GTC”) are therefore applied to any order for bags made through the web www.josefina.fr.

The use or access to this site implies that you (hereinafter “user”) acknowledge having read and understood the present legal conditions of use, and agree to comply with them in full.

If you as a user do not agree with any of these conditions you must stop accessing this site.

COHETE CLASS SAS reserves the right to adapt or modify the GTC at all times

The version of the GTC that is applied is the one that is updated in the page www.josefina.fr at the time of the online purchase.

This site is located and is operated from France. All questions relating to this site are governed by French law and are subject to the jurisdiction of the competent Courts and Tribunals of France, without the principles of conflict of laws being applicable.

 

Article 1- CUSTOMER

The Customer must ensure the accuracy and completeness of the data it provides. In case of error in the wording of the recipient’s contact information, COHETE CLASS SAS cannot be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the product.

 

Article 2 – PRODUCTS

The detailed characteristics of the products offered for sale are presented in each product page of the www.josefina.fr website. The photographs do not enter the contractual field. The responsibility of the company COHETE CLASS SAS cannot be engaged if errors are introduced accidentally.

In case of nonconformity of the delivered product in relation to its description on the Site, the Customer may either exercise his right of withdrawal or implement the guarantee of conformity of COHETE CLASS SAS which will proceed, if necessary, either to the exchange is to refund the price (in whole or part) possibly invoiced.

All the texts and images presented on the site of the company COHETE CLASS SAS are reserved, for the whole world, under the rights of author and intellectual property; their reproduction, even partial, is strictly forbidden.

 

Article 3 – PERIOD OF VALIDITY OF SALE OFFERS

The products are offered for sale until the stock is exhausted. In case of order of a product become unavailable, the customer will be informed of this unavailability, as soon as possible, by email.

 

Article 4 – PRICES

The prices of the products are indicated in euros all taxes included, including delivery costs in Relay points in France, Spain, Belgium and Luxembourg (for the other modes of delivery and other countries, delivery charges will be added).

The amount of VAT is specified when selecting a product by the customer and shipping costs appear on the screen at the end of the selection of different products by the customer. Value Added Tax (VAT) may differ depending on the billing country.

For sales outside the European Union, prices are FOB departing from Paris. Customs clearance, payment of various duties or taxes are your responsibility.

The company COHETE CLASS SAS reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but the ordered products are invoiced at the price prevailing at the time of the registration of the order. The products are payable in cash on the day of the actual order.

The proposed rates include rebates and rebates that the company COHETE CLASS SAS would have to grant based on its results or the assumption by the purchaser of certain services.

 

Article 5 – PAYMENT TERMS

The payment of purchases is made:

  • By Paypal account (or Credit Card via Paypal)
  • By credit card via the secure platform of our partner CIC.
  • By transfer :

SAS COHETE CLASS 

BANK: CIC (Industrial and Commercial Credit)

RIB: 30066 10591 00020185801 74

IBAN: FR76 3006 6105 9100 0201 8580 174

SWIFT: CMCIFRPP

Country: France

 

The Customer expressly acknowledges that the communication of his credit card number to COHETE CLASS SAS is equivalent to the debit authorization of his account up to the amount of the products ordered.

The data recorded and kept by COHETE CLASS SAS constitute the proof of the order and all the past transactions. The data recorded by Paypal or CIC constitute the proof of the financial transactions.

 

Article 6 – ORDER

The customer validates his order when he activates the link »Order» at the bottom of the page »Shopping Cart» after having accepted the present conditions of sale. Before this validation, it is systematically proposed to the customer to check each element of his order; he can thus correct his possible errors.

COHETE CLASS SAS confirms the order by e-mail; this information includes all the elements of the order (products, price, availability of products, quantity …). For this purpose, the Customer formally accepts the use of email for the confirmation by the Company COHETE CLASS SAS of the content of his order. In any case, invoices are available in the “my account” section.

 

Article 7 – DELIVERY

Deliveries are made by La Poste, Mondial Relay, Chronopost, UPS or DHL, from Monday to Saturday, depending on the option chosen by the Customer during the validation of his order.

The delivery time indicated during the registration of the order is given for information only and cannot be guaranteed.

Delivery is made to the relay point chosen by the customer or to the complete delivery address indicated by the Customer, it being specified that this must be the Customer’s home address, a natural person of his choice or a legal person (delivery to his company). Delivery cannot be made to hotels or PO boxes.

Orders are shipped on average within two business days. In order for these deadlines to be respected, the Customer must ensure that he has provided accurate and complete information concerning the delivery address (such as, inter alia: telephone number, street number, building number, staircase number, access codes, names and / or intercom numbers, floor, etc.).

The times indicated are indicative times, corresponding to the average time of treatment and delivery. COHETE CLASS SAS cannot be held responsible for the consequences due to a delay of routing not being of its fact. 

In case of missing or damaged goods during transport, the buyer must make all the necessary reservations on the order form upon receipt of said goods. These reservations must also be confirmed in writing within five days of delivery (to the following address info@josefina.fr).

 

Article 8 – REFUNDS AND RETURNS

 

Returns are free for the following countries: Metropolitan France, Spain, Belgium and Luxembourg.

The return of products is the responsibility of the Customer for all other countries.

 

IMPORTANT: Given their clearly personalized character and / or made on demand, personalized items cannot be refunded or exchanged.

 

The Customer may return the order within 15 days of receiving the order.

The products must be returned in their original packaging, in their original condition, with all elements (fabric bag and paper bag), new, unworn, unwashed. To make a return, the customer must:

 

  1. Make a request to return to our customer service department at the following address: info@josefina.fr within less than 15 days.
  2. Send the package to the following address (within less than 15 days):

COHETE CLASS

26 Rue Brunel

75017 Paris (France)

 

Important message: As long as we have not received the package back in our warehouse, the package is under your responsibility. We recommend that you take insurance when sending.

For the return of a product purchased on www.josefina.fr you must contact a courier company, La Poste or Mondial Relay and we return the product to the address above. As a reminder, the cost of returns is the responsibility of the customer.

Once the return will be validated, you will receive the refund by the same means as the payment.

In any case, the return costs are borne by COHETE CLASS SAS if the product delivered is different from the product ordered or damaged. If the Customer does not comply with these conditions, in particular the return or exchange conditions, COHETE CLASS SAS will not be able to refund the Products concerned.

 

Legal information

It is reminded that the secrecy of correspondence is not guaranteed on the Internet and that it is up to each user of the Internet to take all the appropriate measures in order to protect his own data and / or software from the contamination of the Internet. possible viruses circulating on the Internet.

 

1. EDITOR

COHETE CLASS SAS

26 Rue Brunel 

75017 PARIS

 

Registered with the RCS under number 534 652 854 00015

The director of the publication is Mrs France Herbeau in her capacity as president.

Contact: info@josefina.fr

 

2. HOST

CDMON

 

3. PERSONAL DATA AND COOKIES

In accordance with the provisions of the law n ° 78-17 of January 6th, 1978 relative to the data processing, the files and the liberties, the site was the object of a declaration with the CNIL (National Commission Informatique et Libertés) under the number 1837020.

All information in your account is used only in the context of your business relationship with www.josefina.fr. This information is never shared with third parties or resold.

Finally, your banking information is never in our possession. Transactions are fully processed by Paypal or the secure payment module of our partner CIC.

In order to improve our service, the website “www.josefina.fr” may use cookies. This allows you to avoid identifying yourself with each of your visits. A cookie is a computer file stored on your hard drive, allowing you to recognize you, without limit in time. You can of course delete these cookies by disabling their use in your browser.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Les conditions générales de vente décrites ci-après détaillent les droits et obligations de la société COHETE CLASS SAS et de son client dans le cadre de la vente de sacs à main. Les CGV s’appliquent donc à toutes les commandes passées auprès de la société COHETE CLASS pour l’ensemble des articles et services proposés sur le site www.josefina.fr.

COHETE CLASS SAS se réserve le droit d’adapter ou de modifier à tout moment les présentes, la version des conditions générales de vente applicable à toute transaction étant celle figurant en ligne sur le site www.josefina.fr au moment de la commande. En conséquence, toute prestation accomplie par la société COHETE CLASS SAS implique donc l’adhésion sans réserve de l’acheteur aux présentes conditions générales de vente.

www.josefina.fr (ci-après dénommé « Le site ») est édité par la société COHETE CLASS SAS au capital de 35 000 euros, dont le Siège Social est au 26 Rue Brunel, 75017 Paris, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le 802 439 638, n° de TVA intra-communautaire FR8680243963800015 (ci-après dénommée «COHETE CLASS» ou « la Société »).

Article 1- CLIENT

Le Client doit s’assurer de l’exactitude et de l’exhaustivité des données qu’il fournit. En cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, COHETE CLASS SAS ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité de livrer le produit.

Article 2 – PRODUITS

Les caractéristiques détaillées des produits proposés à la vente sont présentées dans chaque page produit du site www.josefina.fr. Les photographies n’entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. La responsabilité de la société COHETE CLASS SAS ne peut être engagée si des erreurs s’y introduisent accidentellement.

En cas de non-conformité du produit livré par rapport à son descriptif sur le Site, le Client pourra soit, exercer son droit de rétractation, soit mettre en œuvre la garantie de conformité de COHETE CLASS SAS qui procédera, le cas échéant, soit à l’échange soit au remboursement du prix (en tout ou partie) éventuellement facturé.

Tous les textes et images présentés sur le site de la société COHETE CLASS SAS sont réservés, pour le monde entier, au titre des droits d’auteur et de propriété intellectuelle; leur reproduction, même partielle, est strictement interdite.

Article 3 – DURÉE DE VALIDITÉ DES OFFRES DE VENTE

Les produits sont proposés à la vente jusqu’à épuisement du stock. En cas de commande d’un produit devenu indisponible, le client sera informé de cette indisponibilité, dans les meilleurs délais, par courrier électronique.

Article 4 – PRIX DES PRODUITS

Les prix des produits sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises, en incluant les frais de livraison en point Relay en France, Espagne, Belgique et Luxembourg (pour les autres modes de livraison et autres pays, des frais de livraison vont s’y rajouter).

Le montant de la TVA est précisé lors de la sélection d’un produit par le client et les frais de port apparaissent sur l’écran à la fin de la sélection des différents produits par le client. La taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) peut être différente selon les pays de facturation.

Concernant les ventes hors Union Européenne, les prix s’entendent FOB départ de Paris. Le dédouanement, le paiement de droits ou taxes divers sont à votre charge.

La société COHETE CLASS SAS se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les produits commandés sont facturés au prix en vigueur lors de l’enregistrement de la commande. Les produits sont payables comptant le jour de la commande effective.

Les tarifs proposés comprennent les rabais et ristournes que l’entreprise COHETE CLASS SAS serait amenée à octroyer compte tenu de ses résultats ou de la prise en charge par l’acheteur de certaines prestations.

Article 5 – MODALITES DE PAIEMENT

Le règlement des achats s’effectue :

  • Par compte Paypal (ou Carte Bancaire via Paypal)
  • Par Carte Bancaire via la Plateforme sécurisée de notre partenaire CIC.
  • Par virement :

SAS COHETE CLASS

BANCO/BANQUE : CIC (Crédit Industriel et Commercial)

RIB : 30066 10591 00020185801 74

IBAN : FR76 3006 6105 9100 0201 8580 174

BIC/ SWIFT : CMCIFRPP

Pays: France

Le Client reconnaît expressément que la communication de son numéro de carte bancaire à COHETE CLASS SAS vaut autorisation de débit de son compte à concurrence des produits commandés.

Les données enregistrées et conservées par COHETE CLASS SAS constituent la preuve de la commande et de l’ensemble des transactions passées. Les données enregistrées par Paypal ou CIC constituent la preuve des transactions financières.

Article 6 – COMMANDE

Le client valide sa commande lorsqu’il active le lien  » Commandez  » en bas de la page  » Panier » après avoir accepté les présentes conditions de vente. Avant cette validation, il est systématiquement proposé au client de vérifier chacun des éléments de sa commande; il peut ainsi corriger ses erreurs éventuelles.

La société COHETE CLASS SAS confirme la commande par courrier électronique; cette information reprend notamment tous les éléments de la commande (produits, prix, disponibilité des produits, quantité…). A cet effet, le Client accepte formellement l’usage du courrier électronique pour la confirmation par la Société COHETE CLASS SAS du contenu de sa commande. En tout état de cause, les factures sont disponibles dans la rubrique « mon compte ».

Article 7 – LIVRAISON

Les livraisons sont assurées par La Poste, Mondial Relay, Chronopost, UPS ou DHL, du lundi au samedi, en fonction de l’option choisie par le Client lors de validation de sa commande.

Le délai de livraison indiqué lors de l’enregistrement de la commande n’est donné qu’à titre indicatif et ne peut être garanti.

La livraison est effectuée au point relais choisi par le client ou bien à l’adresse de livraison complète indiquée par le Client, étant précisé que celle-ci doit être l’adresse de résidence du Client, d’une personne physique de son choix ou d’une personne morale (livraison à son entreprise). La livraison ne peut être effectuée ni dans des hôtels ni à des boîtes postales.

Les commandes sont expédiées en moyenne sous deux jours ouvrés. Afin que ces délais soient respectés, le Client doit s’assurer d’avoir communiqué des informations exactes et complètes concernant l’adresse de livraison (tels que, notamment : n° téléphone, n° de rue, de bâtiment, d’escalier, codes d’accès, noms et/ou numéros d’interphone, étage, etc.).

Les délais indiqués sont des délais indicatifs, correspondant aux délais moyens de traitement et de livraison. COHETE CLASS SAS ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences dues à un retard d’acheminement n’étant pas de son fait.

En cas de marchandises manquantes ou détériorées lors du transport, l’acheteur devra formuler toutes les réserves nécessaires sur le bon de commande à réception desdites marchandises. Ces réserves devront être, en outre, confirmées par écrit dans les cinq jours suivant la livraison (à l’adresse suivante info@josefina.fr).

Article 8 – REMBOURSEMENTS ET RETOURS

Les retours sont gratuits pour les pays suivants: France Métropolitaine, Espagne, Belgique et Luxembourg.

Le retour des produits est à la charge du Client pour tous les autres pays.

IMPORTANT: Compte tenu de leur caractère nettement personnalisé et/ou confectionné à la demande, les articles personnalisés ne peuvent faire l’objet ni de remboursement ni d’échange.

 

Le Client pourra réaliser le retour de sa commande dans un délai de 15 jours suivant la réception de sa commande.

Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine, dans leur état d’origine, avec tous les éléments (sac tissu et sac papier), neuf, non porté, non lavé. Pour effectuer un retour, le client doit :

  • Faire une demande de retour à notre service relation client à l’adresse suivante : info@josefina.fr dans un délais inférieur à 15 jours.
  • Envoyer le colis à l’adresse suivante (dans un délais inférieur à 15 jours)

COHETE CLASS

26 Rue Brunel – 75017 Paris (France)

Message important: Tant que nous n’avons pas reçu le colis de retour dans notre entrepôt, le colis est sous votre responsabilité. Nous vous recommandons alors de prendre une assurance lors de l’envoi.

Pour le retour d’un produit acheté sur  www.josefina.fr vous devez contacter une entreprise de messagerie, La Poste ou bien Mondial Relay et nous renvoyez le produit à l’adresse ci-dessus. Pour rappel, les frais de retours sont a la charge du client.

Une fois le retour sera validé, vous recevrez le remboursement par le même moyen que celui du paiement.

Dans tous les cas, les frais de retour sont à la charge de COHETE CLASS SAS si le produit livré est différent du produit commandé ou endommagé. A défaut de respect par le Client des présentes conditions, notamment des conditions de retour ou d’échange, COHETE CLASS SAS ne pourra procéder au remboursement des Produits concernés.

Informations légales

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n’est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu’il appartient à chaque utilisateur d’Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d’éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

1. EDITEUR

COHETE CLASS SAS

26 Rue Brunel

75017 PARIS

inscrit au RCS sous le numéro 534 652 854 00015

La directrice de la publication est Madame France Herbeau en sa qualité de présidente.

Contact :  info@josefina.fr

2. HÉBERGEUR

CDMON

3. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES ET COOKIES

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés) sous le numéro 1837020.

Toutes les informations de votre compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec www.josefina.fr. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues.

Enfin, vos informations bancaires ne sont jamais en notre possession. Les transactions sont entièrement traitées par Paypal ou par le module de paiement sécurisé de notre partenaire CIC.

Afin d’améliorer notre service, le site « www.josefina.fr » peut utiliser des cookies. Cela vous permet d’éviter de vous identifier à chacune de vos visites. Un cookie est un fichier informatique stocké sur votre disque dur, permettant de vous reconnaître, sans limite dans le temps. Vous avez la possibilité bien sûr de supprimer ces cookies en désactivant leur utilisation dans votre navigateur.